Polkadot (W3F) AMA Live: May 23rd – 2PM UTC / 10 AM ET / 7 AM PT

Share:

Join us for a Polkadot AMA with u/W3F_Bill (Head of Education and Grants at Web3 Foundation) and our AMA hosts: u/1_BigPapi & u/RevolutionaryCell42 on the 23rd May at 2PM UTC. The AMA will be voice-based and held directly on the subreddit.

​

​

https://preview.redd.it/3o77tdal92191.png?width=763&format=png&auto=webp&s=43f1ca143c43b0f07a3e82c05f970a3c391f0e26

submitted by /u/ClippTube
[link] [comments]