Fantom (FTM) AMA Live: May 24th: – 6PM CT / 11PM UTC / 7PM ET / 4PM PT

Share:

Join us for a Fantom AMA with Michael Kong, CEO of Fantom Foundation and our AMA host u/unphuckable at 11PM UTC directly on the r/CryptoCurrency subreddit via Reddit Talks.

Feel free to ask any questions below and we’ll try to get them answered. The questions may be also used directly in our AMA.

https://fantom.foundation/

https://preview.redd.it/5owmegisnf191.png?width=726&format=png&auto=webp&s=72366882ae01ff106b5e3fc40064d18c2cdeb922

submitted by /u/ClippTube
[link] [comments]