1200 per day: June 14th-July 5th Watch my dogs while working from home/studying

Share:

Reposting due to a lack of candidates. Please only respond if you meet the following qualifications:

-SERIOUS about the job and already certain you’re able to do the work on the dates listed -Able to come by for an interview this weekend or Monday -Over 18 -Male (my dog outweighs most female respondents and I’d feel more comfortable with someone stronger than him) -genuinely love dogs -Please include in your message your name, what day/time you are free to interview, and a little bit about your experience with dogs

………… I’m looking to hire a dog sitter for three weeks starting June 14th to stay in my home (in the south, near ATC) and hang out with my three adopted pups while I am away.

This very part-time work (the care of the dogs takes just a few hours a day) would be ideal for a student or a work-from-home professional as you’d have access to good Wi-Fi and a whole quiet house to yourself in a sleepy gated village. You would not be responsible for house sitting beyond cleaning up after yourself, my tita will be coming through to check on the house once per week.

MUST genuinely love dogs and be okay with BIG dogs (one of mine is a super makulit juvenile Great Dane)- which means you need to be strong enough to handle him on walks. The other two are small Aspins that are well behaved but very shy around most humans because of being abused before I got them. None of my dogs have ever been caged, hit, or yelled at and I intend to keep it that way.

The details: -You’d be responsible for feeding the dogs twice daily -You’d be responsible for walking the dogs twice daily -Each dog gets 15 minutes of training per day (instructions will be provided) -You wouldn’t need to be with the dogs 24/7 but they should not be left alone for more than 4 hours at a time so ideally you’re from the south -in the event of sickness or emergency you’d be responsible for driving the dog to the vet so you need to be comfortable driving

Competitive payment, plus use of the house- you’re welcome to use this time as a respite/staycation and enjoy the house and neighborhood amenities like pool, tennis and basketball courts.

submitted by /u/a_supernova_ to r/phclassifieds
[link] [comments]

src : Read More

Generated by Feedzy